County Elected Officials

Supervisors

John Peschong, District 1, 805-781-4491
Legislative Assistant: Vicki Janssen vjanssen@co.slo.ca.us

Bruce Gibson, District 2, 805-781-4338 bgibson@co.slo.ca.us
Legislative Assistant: Blake Fixler bfixler@co.slo.ca.us

Adam Hill, Vice Chair, District 3, 805-781-4336 ahill@co.slo.ca.us
Legislative Assistant: Nicole Nix nnix@co.slo.ca.us

Lynn Compton, District 4, 805-781-4337 district4@co.slo.ca.us
Legislative Assistant: Caleb Mott district4@co.slo.ca.us

Debbie Arnold, Chair, District 5, 805-781-4339 district5@co.slo.ca.us
Legislative Assistant: Jennifer Caffee, district5@co.slo.ca.us

County Government Center
1055 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
805-781-5000

Other County Officials Click here.

Cities

Arroyo Grande

Caren Ray Russom, Mayor crayrussom@arroyogrande.org
Kristen Barneich, Council Member kbarneich@arroyogrande.org

Keith Storton kstorton@arroyogrande.org
Jimmy Paulding jpaulding@arroyogrande.org
Lan George lgeorge@arroyogrande.org

City Hall
300 E. Branch St.
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
805-473-5400

Atascadero

Heather Moreno, Mayor hmoreno@atascadero.org
Susan Funk sfunk@atascadero.org
Roberta Fonzi, Council Member rfonzi@atascadero.org
Charles Bourbeau, Mayor Pro Tem cbourbeau@atascadero.org
Heather Newsom hnewsom@atascadero.org

City Hall
6500 Palma Ave
Atascadero, CA 93422
805-461-5000

Grover Beach

Jeff Lee, Mayor jlee@grover.org
Desi Lance, Council Member dlance@groverbeach.org
Debbie Peterson, Council Member dpeterson@grover.org
Barbara Nicolls, Council Member bnicolls@grover.org
Mariam Shah, Mayor Pro Tem mshah@grover.org

City Hall
154 S. Eighth Street
Grover Beach, CA 93433
805-473-4567

Morro Bay

John Headding, Mayor jheadding@morro-bay.ca.us
Robert Davis, Council Member rdavis@morrobayca.gov
Dawn Addis daddis@morrobayca.gov
Jeff Heller, Council Member jheller@morrobayca.gov
Marlys McPherson, Council Member mmcpherson@morrobayca.gov

City Hall
595 Harbor St.
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-6201

 Paso Robles

Steven Martin, Mayor smartin@prcity.com
Fred Strong, Council Member fstrong@prcity.com
Steve Gregory, Mayor Pro Tem sgregory@prcity.com
John Hamon, Council Member jhamon@prcity.com
Maria Garcia, Council Member mgarcia@prcity.com

City Hall
1000 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-237-3888

Pismo Beach

Ed Waage, Mayor ewaage@pismobeach.org
Erik Howell, Mayor Pro Tem ehowell@pismobeach.org
Marcia Guthrie, Council Member mguthrie@pismobeach.org
Mary Ann Reiss, Council Member mreiss@pismobeach.org
Sheila Blake, Council Member sblake@pismobeach.org

City Hall
760 Mattie Road
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
805-773-4657

 San Luis Obispo

Heidi Harmon, Mayor hharmon@slocity.org
Aaron Gomez, Council Member agomez@slocity.org
Andy Pease, Vice Mayor, apease@slocity.org
Carlyn Christianson, Council Member cchristi@slocity.org
Erica Stewart estewart@slocity.org

City Hall
990 Palm Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-781-7114

Click here for links to local Cities and Community Service Districts

State

Assembly 35th District

Jordan Cunningham
San Luis Obispo District Office
1150 Osos Street , Suite #207
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-549-3381

Senate 17th District

Bill Monning
San Luis Obispo District Office
1026 Palm Street, Suite 201
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-549-3784

Congress

US Representative, 23rd District
Salud Carbajal
1411 Marsh Street, Suite 205
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
202-225-3601

US Senator Kamala Harris

40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202 224-3553

US Senator Dianne Feinstein
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-3841