View Page

2019 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at Rosa’s Restaurant, 491 Price St, Pismo Beach, generally on the fourth Monday (with the exception for certain months when the date is changed due to holidays or events).

Monday, January 28: Lunch 11:30 am

Kathy Tompkins
Kathy Tompkins

 

Montisa Lopez
Montisa Lopez

Montisa Lopez serves as Vice President, Philanthropy, for the Arroyo Grande Community Hospital Foundation and Kathy Tompkins serves as Immediate Past Chair of the foundation. They will speak about fundraising efforts for Arroyo Grande Community Hospital.

If you want to donate to the foundation, go to their web page here.

 

 

 

Monday, February 25: Lunch 11:30 am

Jack Hardy will be the speaker.

Monday, March 25: Lunch 11:30 am

Mike Brown of COLAB will be the speaker.

Monday, April 22: Lunch at 11:30 am

Monday, May 20: Lunch at 11:30 am

Monday, June 24: Lunch at 11:30 am

Monday, July 22: Lunch at 11:30 am

Monday, August 26: Lunch at 11:30 am

Saturday, September 21: Membership Mixer

Monday, October 28: Lunch at 11:30 am

Monday, November 18: Lunch at 11:30 am

Monday, December 16: Lunch at 11:30 am and Holiday Gift Exchange